Re: Pan guitar

Advertisement
Posted by joe on Fri, 11/09/01 - 18:58:36.

: Does anyone out there have a 12-string Pan guitar. I have no info on pan guitars but I want some info.

Comment viewing options

Select your preferred way to display the comments and click "Save settings" to activate your changes.

Pan H490 acoustic guitar

I have a PAN H490 acoustic guitar and was wondering if anyone knew anything about this particular model or how much they go for or are worth. Mine was given to me by a distant relative who has since passed away and knowing him he probably picked it up at a garage sale, so I have no real background on my guitar. All I have been able to find out is that it is probably a copy of a Martin 00, but I have not been able to unearth any specifics. Any further information would be greatly appreciated!

I have a Pan acoustic guitar That I purchased in the late 70's. It's for sale.condeeg@yahoo.com
This guitar is like new

: : Does anyone out there have a 12-string Pan guitar. I have no info on pan guitars but I want some info.

Yes, I have a 1967 12 string Hollow body Pan Acoustic ,with a Hummingbird on the pick plate. Let me know more about it if you can. Thanks Ray 515-681-3451

: : Does anyone out there have a 12-string Pan guitar. I have no info on pan guitars but I want some info.

I have no info either except they are Japanese...I have a 12-string Pan with an extremely narrow neck and it actually sounds great but hard to finger-pick due to the narrow neck.

Pan Guitar Model # H490 Made in Japan

Can someone give me some info on this guitar?

I Have A Pan Guitar!!!

If anybody knows about the Pan guitars please e-mail me and I'll send a photo..or something

thanks

Michael Vlassoff