can't find any info on Multi-kord pedal steel guitar

Advertisement
Posted by Bryce Austin on Tue, 05/23/00 - 11:45:57.

I have ran acrossed a pedal steel guitar that my neighbor played as a kid. They say he was real good and I can find it any where on the net. It was made by Harlin Bros. Indpls, Ind. and has Multi-Kord wrote on it. Can you possibly help me on this matter. We are looking to restore it. Thank you very much and any help would be very much appreciated.

Comment viewing options

Select your preferred way to display the comments and click "Save settings" to activate your changes.

Re: Del Oro GUITAR

Del Oro GUITAR

This popular thread has been given its own page : Re: Del Oro GUITAR

Re: can't find any info on Multi-kord pedal steel guitar

I can do some work on Multi-Kords I used to work at Harlins ----Knew them personally and taught in their music store. I play one in a band. I have been using Multi-Kords since 1948.

: I can do some work on Multi-Kords I used to work at Harlins ----Knew them personally and taught in their music store. I play one in a band. I have been using Multi-Kords since 1948.

Hello, Need pedals (4) and one cable for 12 string Multi-kord.
thanks

Need information on how to tune Multi-Kord

Also interested if any of these guitars still exist?

I am looking for Manuals on a 8 String Multi-Kord made by Harlin Bros. Any ideas where I can get one?

string for multi-kord

i need info. on 8 string multi-kord strings what size are the strings on the 2 necks how big around are they

: I can do some work on Multi-Kords I used to work at Harlins ----Knew them personally and taught in their music store. I play one in a band. I have been using Multi-Kords since 1948.

: : I can do some work on Multi-Kords I used to work at Harlins ----Knew them personally and taught in their music store. I play one in a band. I have been using Multi-Kords since 1948.