DeArmond Serial Number info

Posted by Maureen on Mon, 01/15/07 - 16:06:17.

S/N KC0108726 - DeArmond Electric - Green - Solid Body - 2 tone DeArmond pickups- Can Anyone give me more information on this Guitar? It's my first guitar- I'm a novice-
Thanks in Advance for any information! Mo

Comment viewing options

Select your preferred way to display the comments and click "Save settings" to activate your changes.

My grandpa's DeArmond vintage guitar.

My grandmother naught my grandpa this guitar a long long time ago and it's been passed down to me I need info on this beautiful sunburst acoustic guitar it's got a SR on the top between the strings it says DeArmond on the silver thingy and on back of the head it says model 319.12210000 made in USA. Please someone answer asap my name is Chris Salinas you can reach me on my email or Facebook I want info and would like to know how much it's worth. Thank you for your time

need value of starfire

I have a Guild DeArmond Starfire guitar S/N #KC9071122 and would like to sell and would like to know what the value of this guitar is... If anyone can help please advise... Thank You...

unknown model dearmond guitar

I have had this DeArmond guitar since 2001. The S/N is KC01072605. I do not know what the model is or how much it is worth. Guitar was crafted in Korea and i believe is made of mahogany. Can you please fill me in the model and estimated value of this guitar. It has only ever been played once and has been stored in a climate controlled environment in a padded hard case. Thank you!
Very respectfully,
Lenny

DeArmon S/NKCO1043558

Hi,
I'd like to know the year, and value of this modle?
Thanks

Re: DeArmond Serial Number info

hi
have bought a dearmond m65c with a serial number 8093210
can anyone tell the year of manufacture and country of origin
regards charlie

DeArmond Starfire & X155 serial number information

Hallo, i am writing from France.