the String-a-longs hit "wheels"

Posted by Jeff Mickley on Sun, 01/28/01 - 03:40:25.

I am a very poor guitarist who enjoys playing 60's instrumental hits for fun. Can anyone help with the tab of the 60's hit wheels.
please help me.

Comment viewing options

Select your preferred way to display the comments and click "Save settings" to activate your changes.

"Blue Moon".

Can anyone help me with the tabs for "Blue Moon". It must be the tab picking style not chords.
I am a beginner and so would be grateful if anyone could assist.

Thanking you,
kind regards,
Malcolm.

Tabs for Wheels

Hi, I would also like to learn the tab for Wheels, I have some of it worked out but would love to play it all

Re: the String-a-longs hit

: I have have been told the tabs for the string a longs instrumental "wheels" It is in the Hal Leonard book "classic rock instrumentals" I found the book on ebay for sale, it also has other old rock instrumental tabs. Look in music books. Your welcome

: I am a very poor guitarist who enjoys playing 60's instrumental hits for fun. Can anyone help with the tab of the 60's hit wheels.
: please help me.

Yeah, me too! 5 years later I wonder if anybody helped you and if they did, could you help me please?

Thanks,

Steve

: : I am a very poor guitarist who enjoys playing 60's instrumental hits for fun. Can anyone help with the tab of the 60's hit wheels.
: : please help me.

: Yeah, me too! 5 years later I wonder if anybody helped you and if they did, could you help me please?

: Thanks,

: Steve