Homepage Forums Discussion Popular Topics Zoom GFX 8 vs Digitech Rp 2000 vs Boss GT 3…….who’ll win ?

Viewing 6 reply threads
  • Author
    Replies
      Anonymous

I’ve tried already the 2 of the mentioned guitar effect processor Zoom GFX8 and Boss GT3.. Zoom is good, but 1 thing i dislike is the hardware, the plastic keeps on breaking… but the Boss GT3, I found out, its very versatile in sound, and very durable, and it rocks..

Anonymous

I owned a RP 2000 since they came out and it’s really good. People, it seems that you use your own particular machine and never even tried the others, hello? I personnally never tried the other two but I’ve been playing in clubes for over 10 years and people told me that I had a great sound. They did’nt want to believe it was all solid state gear I was using. Get over it. The sound is as good as the musician ear, and this unit can sound pretty f@#$%&# good.

Anonymous

Screw all three of them, get a little more money and buy the Line 6 POD 2.0 .It will be the best choice you ever made for your guitsr playing. 🙂

Anonymous

no, SCREW YOU!you didnt answered the main question you dick…no one did :/ DUH

Anonymous

hi!. I’m from venezuela. I have the Boss GT3. It’s really really good, this unit have a lot of effects. but when you want to create a new distortion it’s a really problem. So i used one time the rp2000 digitech. this unit have really good distortions and cool effects and good solos!!. I prefer Digitech RP2000.

Anonymous

zoom GFX-8

Anonymous

where do you get the rp2000 for 320.00 it is sold in mobile alabama for 400.00 any savings can help me. email [email protected]

Anonymous

Also consider the Zoom GFX 8 only costs 39 instead of 00!

Anonymous

: I just have enough money to buy one of those multi effects. So, I have to choose between GT 3 (30,00),RP 2000(20) or GFX 8(300). Or maybe if you have a better sugestion on what multi effect I should get, I would really appreciated…thx

hi,