• Creator
    Topic
    Anonymous

: If you find some paches to gt6 plese send me i will give you mine

Viewing 1 reply thread
  • Author
    Replies
      Anonymous

: : first off…this message board is great! : : i have a question im new to playing guitar and i just : : ordered a new ace frehley epiphone does anyone know how good : : it is? also is there a website out there that will teach me in the style of kiss-zeppelin or ac-dc songs? : : the only playing im doing is some riffs& licks cause im not sure how to play a complete song.if anyone can help i thankyou very much. : To answer your question about the guitar, I think those are cool. The Ace Frehley guitar, is a signature Les Paul, which you may or may not know. I own a Les Paul Standard and it is great. I don’t how a begginer is going to adapt to it. If you haven’t play a les paul before, I have to inform you that they are extremely heavy. It took me a good 6 months to first get used to it. I could hardly play at gigs, only for a one or two songs. If you get used to the feel, you will have a lot of guitar to play. On the yours you have 3 humbuckers that have a lot output, so enjoy. : : Hi guy: Marc is the Name here. From California.I have all Epiphones for guitars and a couple of Fender strats.I admit i would rather have the Gibsons but who has 5000.00 dollars for an ACE Frehley signature? Perhaps alot of people. I have a Flame top Les Paul and an EDS 1275 Double Neck{cherry}….not that dude is HEAVY. No wonder Page played only Two songs with it.As for learning guitar for your songs and stuff I just want to share some insite for ya. I have played for about 23 years and use big stacks{Marshall 5150 and LINE6 POD PRO With some Hafler Stereo Powered hi fi amps. i guess this is where alot of My money went. There are some things had done to my Epiphones. Like having the nuts replaced with Bone ones and the basic truss rod adjustments and I replaced my pickups with Gibson PAF’s and 1957 classic reissues for a smoot