Proudly Sponsored by...
Click here to get More For Your Music at zZounds! Click here to find out why to buy your guitar at Sweetwater
GuitarSite.com
Discussion
Forum

Re: possible rip off from ampheaven.com


[ Follow Ups ] [ Post Followup ] [ Guitarist Discussion Forum ]

Posted by Juko (from: ) on October 05, 2001 at 04:55:09:

In Reply to: possible rip off from ampheaven.com posted by Larry Stiles on August 28, 2001 at 00:57:14:

:

You will be lucky if they will send you something. This company is completely untrustable. Have a look at the voxshowroom bb for more info.

Has anyone else been ripped off from ampheaven over in the uk. They are taking thier sweet time in sending me the Marshall plexi I ordered.
: Thanks.




Follow Ups:



Post a Followup

Name:
E-Mail:

Subject:

Comments:


[ Follow Ups ] [ Post Followup ] [ Guitarist Discussion Forum ]



    



Copyright © GuitarSite.com Pty Ltd 1999 - 2008, All Rights Reserved. This site is published by HITSQUAD
Click here for our Privacy Policy | Click here for Advertising Details