How is STAGG guitars quality???

Posted by Benim adým gomiser ceylan on Mon, 05/06/02 - 07:49:32.

How is this?

More Stagg Guitars Information:

•Reviews
•Videos
•Information
•Prices
All available on our Stagg page

Comment viewing options

Select your preferred way to display the comments and click "Save settings" to activate your changes.

Re: How is STAGG guitars quality???

: How is this?
ok.... wow everyone is talking about a guitar brand. One guy even called american's yanks over it. Holy crap you guys need better things to worry about in your lives. what was with the cool guy who made jokes about eyes and sunlight? man hes really gay. I played a skagg today and I cant tell the difference. Im not a beginner, i have been playing for years and I am in a sucessful band in california. I say, if you like a skagg get one, dont listen to a bunch of losers in a forum

ive aLWAYS BEEN FASINATED BY HOMOSEXUALLITY

: ive aLWAYS BEEN FASINATED BY HOMOSEXUALLITY&^INSERTING MY PENIS IN ANOTHER MALES ANUS OH YEAH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

i love it!!!

: How is this?; Stagg guitars... beautiful works of art basically, i bought mine for £100(thats around $140 ROUGHLY) and i've not regreted it, i mainly bought it cos' it was cheap, but i have to say i fell in love with it after striking the strings for the first time, i'll never buy an expensive guitar when i can get a £100 STAGG...

I've bought mine about 5 years ago and i still have it and it still works perfect. stagg makes quallity guitars for a good price

I've bought mine about 5 years ago and i still have it and it still works perfect. stagg makes quallity guitars for a good price