Home Forums Discussion Popular Topics need to know how to palmute properly

• Creator
    Topic
    Anonymous

i just started playing gituar a couple weeeks ago and my freind is moving away for a while. he gave me his amp. its a fender and on the back it says "type 241" it has the following nobs

normal volume,gain,drive volume,treble,mid,bass,reverb

i take lessons and the next one isnt till wednesday. so i would like to know sometime sooner than that.

thanks,

Viewing 0 reply threads
  • Author
    Replies
      Anonymous