Home | News | Guitar Lessons | Guitar Database | Discussion | Bands | Guitars | Top Amps | TAB | Stores | Search | Contact | Hitsquad
  :: Register :: Log in :: Archive :: Old Forum :: FAQ :: Search :: Usergroups :: Profile :: Log in to check your private messages


Are these good deals?

 
Post new topic   Reply to topic    GuitarSite.com Guitar Discussion Forum Index -> Guitar
Author Message
gofofgreen79
Groupie
Groupie


Joined: 12 Aug 2008
Posts: 14
Location: California

PostPosted: Thu Mar 12, 2009 12:56 am    Post subject: Are these good deals? Reply with quote

I've been looking at SG's on craigslist hoping to find a good deal when I finnally found one today! There's this one:
http://sfbay.craigslist.org/eby/msg/1062231967.html

And this one:
http://sfbay.craigslist.org/pen/msg/1061013700.html

I'm well aware that the faded one doesn't have the real picture posted(it says in the description) but it can't be much worse.Your thoughts?
Back to top
Display posts from previous:   
Post new topic   Reply to topic    GuitarSite.com Guitar Discussion Forum Index -> Guitar All times are GMT
Page 1 of 1

 



Can't post? Make sure you Register or log in.

Forum Home :: Archive :: Old Forum :: GuitarSite.com :: 2000 Guitars Database :: Bands :: Guitars