New Michael Kelly Nostalgia Series Acoustics released

Michael Kelly Guitars has announced the release of new Nostalgia Series acoustic guitars for 2010. The best-selling series offers a mixture of acoustic guitar styles from classic Dreadnoughts to cutaway models, a 12-string, and more.

The new Nostalgia N10CEC provides all of the volume and projection that you would expect from a full-sized Dreadnought guitar but with a convenient cutaway for enhanced upper fret access. Features include Mahogany back and sides and a Cedar top. A built-in Fishman® Isys+ preamp provides Volume, Bass, Treble, and Phase controls, plus a Tuner. MAP price: $299.00.


New N15CE models have beautiful, multiple-ply Abalone binding that adorns the cutaway body, headstock and sound hole rosette. A Fishman Isys+ preamp provides Volume, Bass, Treble, and Phase controls, plus a built-in Tuner. A Mahogany neck with Rosewood fingerboard provides easy, comfortable playability. Available finishes are Natural and Black (on Spruce top models) and a natural-finished Cedar-topped model. MAP price: $349.00.


To talk about the new N50S Michael Kelly guitars, you have to discuss the wood. These Dreadnought beauties are crafted with East Indian Rosewood sides and three-piece backs that utilize both East Indian Rosewood and Mahogany. Solid Sitka Spruce is used for the tops due to its responsive resonance. MAP price: $349.00.

Cutaway model N50SCE adds a Fishman Presys+ preamp with Volume, Phase, multiple tone controls and a built-in Tuner. MAP price: $449.00.

For more information, please visit

This is a Press Release

Related Article:
Michael Kelly Patriot Striped Ebony Guitar

Share This Article

Post new comment

The content of this field is kept private and will not be shown publicly.
This question is for testing whether you are a human visitor and to prevent automated spam submissions. Do not include any spaces in your answer.
Copy the characters (respecting upper/lower case) from the image.

Contact | Contents | Privacy Policy | Forum

This site is published by Hitsquad Pty Ltd. Copyright © 1999 - 2018 , All Rights Reserved.