Neil Young/Bob Dylan Harmonica Tab/Score

Posted by Derk on Mon, 08/27/01 - 13:31:35.

Could anyone send me some Neil Young (heart of gold, ect.) and/or some Bob Dylan (blond on blond/highway 61 re.) harmonica tab?

Comment viewing options

Select your preferred way to display the comments and click "Save settings" to activate your changes.

Re: Neil Young/Bob Dylan Harmonica Tab/Score

I would love these songs too, like a rolling stone would be cool as well. Please email me if you can help

could someone please email me neil young or bob dylan tabs as well? thanks a lot.

: Could anyone send me some Neil Young (heart of gold, laughing lady, unknown legend, mr. soul...) and/or some Bob Dylan (i shall be released)harmonica tab?

: Could anyone send me any neil oyung and bob dylan tabs that arent to hard, im just starting out on harp thanks.

: : Could anyone send me any neil oyung and bob dylan tabs that arent to hard, im just starting out on harp thanks.

Re: Bob Dylan Harmonica Tab/Score

: : : Could anyone send me any bob dylan tabs that arent to hard, im just starting out on harp thanks.

Re: Bob Dylan Harmonica Tab/Score

was listening to Bob Dylan -Blowing in the Wind Today and i think i may have just cracked the Melody Code,. not the voice on the Harmonica the actuall Meldoy.. sombody please rate this... Start by sliding from below
+=blow -=draw /=slide

5+ 4- 4+ / 5- 5+ 4- 4+ 4- 4+
( e d c f e d c d c )
and of course you gotta play it with a buzz of the notes around it, but those are the main notes to the rift.

: Could anyone send me Bob Dylan (blowin in the wind harmonica tab?

http://216.12.208.221:8080/cgi-bin/tabcgi.pl?site=http://www.rockmagic.net/guitar-tabs/neil_young/

go to heart of gold its at the bottom

: Could anyone send me some Neil Young (heart of gold, ect.) and/or some Bob Dylan (blond on blond/highway 61 re.) harmonica tab?

"Heart of Gold" (Neil Young)

Guitar: Em C D G Em C D G Em C D G