Homepage Forums Discussion Popular Topics Humbuckers?

• Creator
    Topic
    Anonymous

Hi everyone

Sigh….bear with me please
    i am TOTALLY new to the whole guitar thing and i need your help

you guys were once begginers too rite?

well…i plan to get an electric guitar package…

ive heard good things about the ibanez Jumpstart JS40 Electric Guitar Package so thats what i plan to get…

I’m wondering if anyone has had experience with this package and if you have…please give me your opinion…thanks!

And if you guys dont think its a good choice…by all means…please lead me in the right direction…

And also…what are humbuckers?
    looks like…HAMBURGERS!
    haha…yes anyway…

um….so what are humbuckers…and wuts their purpose…and any other info you can give me…

yes…i think thats it for now…
    thanks in advance!

Viewing 1 reply thread
  • Author
    Replies
      Anonymous