Homepage Forums Discussion Popular Topics VOODU VALVE PRESET TRADE

• Creator
    Topic
    Anonymous

Trade custom presets,typically mine are,"THE DOG’S BOLLOCKS";"FAT PANG";"THE SPHINCTER";"SWAMPY"etc.I havn’t worked out how to download direct so I’ll email all settings,friggin keen to do this,oh yeah I’m down in Australia…hit it boys..leithal.

Viewing 1 reply thread
  • Author
    Replies
      Anonymous

Hey, I see its been awhile since your post but if you could
      send me a cool metal sound on the voodu valve (all the parameters)
      I would really appreciate it. Thanks.
      mike
      San Francisco

Anonymous

Hey, I’ve been using the Voodu for a few years and have written or modified all 254 presets for a volume-matched performance with all manner of expression pedal controlled parameters. Drop me a line and tell me about your system. : Trade custom presets,typically mine are,"THE DOG’S BOLLOCKS";"FAT PANG";"THE SPHINCTER";"SWAMPY"etc.I havn’t worked out how to download direct so I’ll email all settings,friggin keen to do this,oh yeah I’m down in Australia…hit it boys..leithal.

Anonymous