Homepage Forums Discussion Popular Topics Estaban guitar

• Creator
    Topic
    Anonymous

Im a beginner, are the Esteban guitar and lessons I see advertised on T.V. worth it? Seems awful cheap.

Viewing 0 reply threads
  • Author
    Replies
      Anonymous

Well if you’re a beginner and you dont feel like spendin a lot of money then it looks like a pretty good deal…havent seen it in person but i’ve seen it on tv…seems like a good guitar for the price : Im a beginner, are the Esteban guitar and lessons I see advertised on T.V. worth it? Seems awful cheap.

Anonymous

: Well if you’re a beginner and you dont feel like spendin a lot of money then it looks like a pretty good deal…havent seen it in person but i’ve seen it on tv…seems like a good guitar for the price : : Im a beginner, are the Esteban guitar and lessons I see advertised on T.V. worth it? Seems awful cheap. :: i have played for about twenty years now and have gone through my share of guitars. i have a few others but i purchased this one just to have an extra one (like i really needed another extra), and i have enjoyed it. now as a beginner i really do not know what affect that it would have, but i can tell you that it is not a bad guitar, especially for the price. i play mine often. i like it enough that i have purchased the acoustic/electric and am just waiting for it to get here! not a bad deal, but of course not the best guitar in the world!

Anonymous