Vote for the Indie Guitarist of the Year

Posted by RadioFreeTunes on Fri, 12/17/04 - 00:35:06.

Guitarist Radio is running the first annual

Guitarist of the Year Listeners Poll

Every artist on the station is nominated.
Each one is a very talented independent guitarist

Give a listen to the station and vote for the most skilled, talented, original guitarist. Who would you want in your band?

Select your vote on the Guitarist Radio station page at

Or on the homepage at

Artists are listed in alphabetical order by first name.

You can vote only once.

You can also leave messages
Voting will end January 10th.

The winner will be have his/her picture posted on the Guitarist Radio Station until 2006. And maybe a few post offices too.

Here are the nominees
4th Dimensional Beings
Acoustic Guitar Workshop
Alex Kriukov
Andre Ferreri
Bob Burnett
Bob Melanson
Bodes Noise Box
Brad Fresharra
Brian Goeltz
Christopher MacAlpine
Cliff Houck
Damien Project
Dan Cunningham
John Castellain
Derek Olivero
Dimitar Nalbantov
Doc Quinn
Don Alder
Ed Stallman
Eric Hamilton
Evan Paul
Gabriel Nacu
David Granati
Grand Jury_(Finland)
Guytare Bergeron
Hidden Symmetry
J.C. Mathews
Jasper Mills
John Floy
KC Connor
Lelio Padovani
Matt Gray
Matt Thorpe
Micah Burgess
Michael McClure
Miguel Mega
Mike Ofca
Mike Stout / Reb Beach
Mike Stout – Dan Stag
Pat Smith
Paul Christopher
Pepe Acevedo
Question 360
R Lee Phelps
Rob Blaikie
Rob Tognoni
Rodger Christmann
Scott Landers
Seismic Anamoly
Waldon Reed Jr

Let the voting begin !!!!!

Post new comment

The content of this field is kept private and will not be shown publicly.
This question is for testing whether you are a human visitor and to prevent automated spam submissions. Do not include any spaces in your answer.
Copy the characters (respecting upper/lower case) from the image.

Contact | Contents | Privacy Policy | Forum

This site is published by Hitsquad Pty Ltd. Copyright © 1999 - 2022 , All Rights Reserved.

Affiliate Notice: As an Amazon Associate we earn from qualifying purchases.