How is STAGG guitars quality???

Posted by Benim adým gomiser ceylan on Mon, 05/06/02 - 11:49:32.

How is this?

More Stagg Guitars Information:

•Reviews
•Videos
•Information
•Prices
All available on our Stagg page

Comment viewing options

Select your preferred way to display the comments and click "Save settings" to activate your changes.

Re: How is STAGG guitars quality???

stagg are a shite guitar make even though i own one myself.

: stagg are a shite guitar make even though i own one myself.

:ur a shitty player than.

Facts about Stagg

Stagg

I own 3 Stagg guitars...One acoustic ( SW 205-BK ) one( S-300) electric and 1( MB 370-H ) bass....I've been playing for over 48 years...One must tinker with the settings a bit, but once you have both the bridge and pickups set to your liking, you wont find a better axe, for the money... Great value...

Awesome Stagg Acoustic Bass

For the equivalent of $300 USD I bought a Stagg acoustic/electric cutaway bass in Moscow that has maintained excellent tune for the past 18 months. The original strings lasted that long until I recently broke the G string, and for that price (as opposed to a $1200 Martin) I can play music all the time. I am a teacher, and I am comfortable letting my students try it out without the fear of someone besmirching a sacred object. Yes, some of the major components are plastic, but the sound is super, both on electric and acoustic settings, and I don't have to shlep an amplifier around with me all the time. I'd like to buy stock in the company and be a spokesperson. Don't dis' the Stagg, yo!

Stagg

Great guitar,good quality,good sound.

no

no

: How is this? stagg guitars a fu****g excellent, and look beuatiful at the same time, i bought one 2 months ago, and it has kept its tune like a dream, mine is a les paul, and with rythm and lead, there are many different sounds, they are amazing, and good value too, so buy one or im gonna cut u like a fish!

: How is this?

: : How is this?