NAMM 2011 – Artist Signings at D’Addario Booth

D’Addario & Company will be at NAMM Booth #4834 with their endorsees for you to meet.

From 1pm – 5pm pacific time on Saturday, January 15, 2011, various D’Addario, Planet Waves & Evans endorsees will be stopping by for signings:

  • 12pm: – Peter Erskine, Alphonse Mouzon, Adrian Belew
  • 1pm: – Andy McKee, Alex Skolnick (Alex Skolnick Trio), Andy Timmons, Herman Li, and Sam Totman (Dragonforce)
  • 2pm: – Mick Thompson (Slipknot)
  • 3pm: – Charlie Benante (Anthrax), Shawn Drover (Megadeth), Dave Lombardo (Slayer)
  • 4pm: – JoJo Mayer (Nerve), Vinny Paul (Hellyeah), Timmy Yeung (Divine Heresy), Tomas Haake (Meshuggah), and George Kollias (Nile)
  • 5pm: – Marco Mineman, Vinny Appice (Heaven & Hell), John Dolmayan (System of a Down), Jerry Gaskill (King’s X), Dean Butterworth (Good Charlotte), and Phil Collen (Def Leppard).

Related News:

Give a D’Addario and Planet Waves Holiday Bundle

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *