want 2 learn guitar in chandigarh

Posted by Parul Mahajan on Sat, 01/03/04 - 09:45:52.

i have no formal education in music, want to learn guitar. am situated in chandigarh.

Comment viewing options

Select your preferred way to display the comments and click "Save settings" to activate your changes.

LEARN KEYBOARD , GUITAR AND PIANO

WWW. KAYDEEGUITAR.COM

WWW.KAYDEE PIANO.COM

WWW.YOUTUBE.COM/USER/BAPI94

CONTACT
AIMS {AMANJOT INTERNATIONAL MUSIC SCHOOL}
SCO 6 - 7 SCTOR 17A
GROUD FLOOR
OPP. HOTEL TAJ
CHANDIGARH
kaydeegtr@yahoo.com

Re: want 2 learn guitar in chandigarh

contact +91-869-957-6707.

Learn Guitar and Keyboard Professional In Chandigarh and Mohali.

Learn Guitar and Keyboard Professional In Chandigarh and Mohali. Mr. Lee +918699576707 , +919815554492 Music is Life.

i have no knowledge about guitar

: i have no formal education in music, want to learn <b style="color:#000;background:#66ffff">guitar</b>. am situated in <b style="color:#000;background:#ffcc99">chandigarh</b>.

: i have no formal education in music, want to learn guitar.but i am not situated in chandigarh.

: : i have no formal education in music, want to learn guitar.but i am not situated in chandigarh.

: : : i have no formal education in music, want to learn guitar.but i am situated in chandigarh.

guitar.com

show guitar in chandigarh

: i have no formal education in music, want to learn guitar. am situated in chandigarh.

: : i have no formal education in music, want to learn guitar. am situated in chandigarh. please send me your fees details and if i have to buy guitar before learning or you will provide me guitar for learning. please send me details on myfriends@class9.com

Re: want 2 learn guitar in Mohali

: i have no formal education in music, want to learn guitar. am situated in MOHALI.

want to learn guitar in chandigarh

I put up at MDC, Sector-5, Panchkula. need to learn guitar on immediate basis. please revert soon.