Guitar Discussion Forum Archive - June, 2003

Advertisement

Archive for posts from June, 2003

Comment viewing options

Select your preferred way to display the comments and click "Save settings" to activate your changes.

Alguien tiene Partitura de Cacho Tirao?????

Necesito Cacho Tirao arreglos de musica///

Re: Alguien tiene Partitura de Cacho Tirao?????

: Necesito Cacho Tirao arreglos de musica///

Necesito la partitura de Sorba El Griego por Cacho Tirao

Puedo transcribir lo que necesites, por un precio a convenir. Escribime. Gracias.

: Necesito partituras de cacho tirao

Alguien tiene Partitura de Cacho Tirao?????

: : Necesito Cacho Tirao arreglos de musica///alguien me haria el favor de mandarmela paritura de adios nonino por chacho, dede ya muchas gracias

Selmer Bassmaster 50

I have a 64 Selmer Bassmaster 50 Crocodile amp head with mullard tubes.This amp became the Treble & Bass that same year.Can anyone tell me its market price,Thanks Steve

Re: Selmer Bassmaster 50

probably around £350

Presets for Boss GT6

Does anyone know where I can download patches or presets for a Boss GT6?

Re: Presets for Boss GT6

here is a site for gt6 patches

Re: Presets for Boss GT6

: Does anyone know where I can download patches or presets for a Boss GT6? artists like dimebag, zakk wylde, etc....

Boss hr-2 questions

Hey,

I just bought a Boss Hr-2 harmonist (used), and it didn't come with a manual.

I can't seem to get it to work correctly. When I put it in the key of g and put both dials on +3, I play a g-note and expect to hear a B note on top of it, but instead I hear a Bb. In fact, when I play any note in the key of G, it always plays a minor third above.

However, when I plug in the detector input, it plays the right notes on top, but I can't get any volume out of doing it that way.

Does anyone know anything about this pedal!?!

Email me or post here - I would appreciate any assistance.

Many thanks!

Rufus Juskus
riufmanj@comcast.net

Re: Boss hr-2 questions