Guitar Discussion Forum Archive - July, 2002

Comment viewing options

Select your preferred way to display the comments and click "Save settings" to activate your changes.

Re: 12 Year Old Blues/Rock Guitarist

[The body of this post has been lost]

Re: 12 Year Old Blues/Rock Guitarist

Where can I get info on the 12 year old rock guitarist?

Need some chord changes

I have been looking for months for the chord changes to Sabor a Mi. If anyone can email the chords with the lyrics I would sure appreciate it. I am a broke student who can't buy the latin fake book that has the song in it. $35.00! Can anyone email it to me? Thanks for the help!!!!

Gretsch Synchromatic Elliot Easton

Is the Elliot Eastern model synchromatic as good as I've heard, they look hot but they aren't the pro model & they are cheap in comparison. They havn't gotten to Australia yet.

kmd amp

q

Re: kmd amp

: q

hello
I have Kmd xv50d guitar amp.
I need shematics (which tubes ý must use)
thanks

WHAT DO YOU WANT TO KNOW? I'VE GOT ONE, AND IT ROCKS. INTERESTING, AND UNCONVENTIONAL PRE/POWER AMP SET UP, AS THE POWER AMP IS TUBE, NOT THE PRE!?
Not as warm as Marshall, Orange et al, but with a solid punchy bass tone. Very reliable amp.

Found a site with schematics for a number of KMD products. WWW.schematicconnection.com. Give it a shot.

Applause AE28

I recently started learning how to play. I got a Applause AE28 guitar because I was told it was a good beginners guitar. I was wondering if anyone has used this guitar and knows anything about it. I'm wondering if the action is too high I and if I should take it in to be set up.
Thanks

Re: Applause AE28